Menu
Designer, manufacturer and supplier of products and horizontal road solutions, digital and vertical such as paintings and markings, road signs, signage and furniture urban, trailers and rooftop equipment, sensors, bright and ITS products (intelligent traffic solutions).

Horizontal signaling

The ISOMARK® range

Highlights of our business expertise and aware of the needs of our customers, We have created ISOMARK®, our range of road marking products. ISOMARK® is born of our desire to be the industrial partner of the professionals of road signs. Our professionalism and our know-how are available for guests to bring the relevant Board and exemplary service to all our customers.

A skill site dedicated

A production of road paintings site, audited by ASCQUER.

Both manufacturing and packaging lines, including a fully automated line. A laboratory at the forefront of technologies dedicated to research and development. By creating ISOMARK®, We decided to put at the heart of our concerns :

Health
The safety of the applicators
Respect for the environment

Documentation

Download the product sheet

Floor marking

Range ISOMARK : Retroreflective paintings, No retroreflective, temporary // Cold coatings, Thermoplastics, thinners and masking paper // Prefabricated bands // Floor pads, border // Bands jetties // Stencils // Mineral coating // Synthetic stones // Sprays and marking carts

Download the product sheet

Menu
Concepteur, fabricant et fournisseur de produits et solutions routières horizontales, verticales et digitales tels que peintures et marquage au sol, panneaux de signalisation, signalétique et mobilier urbain, remorques et équipements de toit, capteurs, produits lumineux et ITS (solutions de trafic intelligente).

Signalisation horizontale

La gamme ISOMARK®

Forts de notre expertise métier et conscients des besoins de nos clients, nous avons créé ISOMARK®, notre gamme de produits de marquage routier. ISOMARK® est née de notre volonté d’être le partenaire industriel des professionnels de la signalisation routière. Notre professionnalisme et notre savoir-faire sont mis à votre disposition pour apporter à tous nos clients le conseil pertinent et le service exemplaire.

Un site de compétence dédié

Un site de production de peintures routières, audité par ASCQUER.

Deux lignes de fabrication et de conditionnement, dont une ligne entièrement automatisée. Un laboratoire à la pointe des technologies dédié à la recherche et au développement. En créant ISOMARK®, nous avons décidé de mettre au cœur de nos préoccupations :

La santé
La sécurité des applicateurs
Le respect de l’environnement

Documentation

Téléchargez la fiche produit

Marquage au sol

Gamme ISOMARK : Peintures rétroréfléchissantes, non rétroréfléchissantes, temporaire // Enduits à froid, thermoplastiques, diluants et papiers de masquage // Bandes préfabriquées // Plots de chaussée, de bordure // Bandes podotactiles // Pochoirs // Revêtement minéral // Pavés synthétiques // Sprays et chariots de marquage

Télécharger la fiche produit