Menu
Designer, manufacturer and supplier of products and horizontal road solutions, digital and vertical such as paintings and markings, road signs, signage and furniture urban, trailers and rooftop equipment, sensors, bright and ITS products (intelligent traffic solutions).
Usine Isosign

The ISOSIGN® plant

Invest to affirm our difference.

Our corporate vision, our desire to be a major player in the market of road signs, our ambition to be at the service of all our clients have materialized today with our location in St. Eusebius, in Burgundy. With an investment of more than 5 EUR million, ISOSIGN® has a tool that fits into a new industrial era.

10000 m2 of premises fully equipped to be a source of progress and anticipate needs approach. In a market which is of major economic changes, social and technological, ISOSIGN® has thought an industrial pole where human skills and material resources developing set of product solutions in any point. With goals of growth clearly displayed, 8,5 million euros in 2014, ISOSIGN® continues its innovation by launching ISOSALT® approach, its range of road salt.

See the Isosign key figures

Guided tour of the factory

Where performance meets innovation

Usine Isosign
Usine Isosign
Usine Isosign
Usine Isosign
Usine Isosign
Usine Isosign
Usine Isosign
Usine Isosign
Usine Isosign
Usine Isosign
Usine Isosign
Usine Isosign

Menu
Concepteur, fabricant et fournisseur de produits et solutions routières horizontales, verticales et digitales tels que peintures et marquage au sol, panneaux de signalisation, signalétique et mobilier urbain, remorques et équipements de toit, capteurs, produits lumineux et ITS (solutions de trafic intelligente).
Usine Isosign

L'usine ISOSIGN®

Investir pour affirmer notre différence.

Notre vision d’entreprise, notre volonté d’être un acteur référent sur le marché de la Signalisation Routière, notre ambition d’être au service de tous nos clients se sont aujourd’hui concrétisés avec notre implantation à Saint-Eusèbe, en Bourgogne. Avec un investissement de plus de 5 millions d’Euros, ISOSIGN® dispose d’un outil qui s’inscrit dans une nouvelle ère industrielle.

10000 m2 de locaux intégralement aménagés pour être dans une démarche source de progrès et d’anticipation des besoins. Dans un marché qui connaît de grandes mutations économiques, sociales et technologiques, ISOSIGN® a pensé un pôle industriel où les compétences humaines et les moyens matériels développent ensemble des solutions produits performantes en tout point. Avec des objectifs de croissance clairement affichés, 8,5 millions d'euros en 2014, ISOSIGN® poursuit sa démarche d'innovation en lancant ISOSALT®, sa gamme de sel de déneigement.

Voir les chiffres clés d'Isosign

Visite guidée de l'usine

Où performance rime avec innovation

Usine Isosign
Usine Isosign
Usine Isosign
Usine Isosign
Usine Isosign
Usine Isosign
Usine Isosign
Usine Isosign
Usine Isosign
Usine Isosign
Usine Isosign
Usine Isosign